Current Occupiers

View photos of our Current Occupiers here >

Photos of [current]Current Occupiers of Ladytown Business Park

Photo 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 /

Unit Company Website Contact No.
W1A AAA Mobile Windscreen www.windscreens.ie 1890 77 99 55
W1B Ciara’s Homestyle
W1C
W1D Clarke Kitchens www.clarkekitchens.com 045 409950
W1E Haynestown Meats Ltd www.haynestownmeats.ie 045 856021
W1F Ark of God Parish
W1G Zinon IT Solutions www.zinoncloud.ie 045 409 140
W1G Fitzgibbon McGinley Architects www.fmarchitects.ie 045 409190
W1H
W1i Blake Motoring/Carfit www.blakemotoring.com 045 409995
W1J P&T Precision Hydraulics & Gearboxes  045 835100
W2A  Premiere Hygiene  www.premiercleaningproducts.ie  045 435417
W2B
W2C
W2D
W2E Clane College www.clanecollege.com
W2F Clane College www.clanecollege.com
W2G Xpert Hire & Sales Ltd www.xperthire.ie 045 409045
W3A Alan Bannon Signs www.absigns.ie 045 437788
W3A1 PlumFix
W3C
W3D Forde Hydrosafe Ireland Ltd www.hydrosafe.ie 045 409334
W3E Amon Electronics www.amonelectronics.com 045 438187
W3F Newbridge Heating Centre www.newbridgeheating.ie 045 449236
W3G Carosun www.carosun.ie 087 1377776
W4A Leinster Kitchen Studios
www.leinsterkitchenstudios.ie
045 409 141
W4B Touchbase Technology www.touchbasetechnology.ie 045 409285
W4C Shay Dowling Carpets www.shaydowling.com 045 409173
W4D Green IT www.greenit.ie 01 5242900
W4D1 Seal 2 Sell 086 809 8079
W4E Action Chimney 045 433334
W4F GlennGorey Pumps www.glenngoreypumps.ie 045 409090
W4G
W4H
W4i Howard Instrumentation Ltd www.howard.ie 045 409224
W5A Hydraquip Ltd www.hydraquip.ie 045 438413
W5B ASC Satellite www.ascat.com 045 487 866
W5C  HydraQuip Ltd  www.hydraquip.ie  045 438413
W5D Kildare Post www.kildarepost.com 045 409350
W5E Spectrum Telecom Installations www.spectrumtelecom.ie 045 409023
W5F
W5G Car Park Markings Ltd www.carparkmarkings.ie 045 432416
W5H  Rapple Signs  086 838 4705
W6A CSC Security
W6B  LCMS
W6C FAS Beauty Therapy Training
W6D Security Institute of Ireland
www.sii.ie
045 409222
W6E  McLoughlin Flooring  www.mcloughlinltd.ie  045 880370
W6F PLR Repairs  www.plrrepairs.com 045 409107
W6G
W6H  Wyer Electrical
W6K DPD Couriers www.dpd.ie 045 438670
W6L Air Liquide www.baywater.ie 045 409005
W6V  Seal 2 Sell   086 809 8079
W6W Outside The Box www.otb.ie 045 409322
W6X  Emmet Garvey Transport  086 383 8124
W7A Mandika’s Icon www.mandikasicon.vpweb.ie 045 408155
W7B Yankee Candle  www.yankee.ie 045 409028
W7C Elaine Byrne Health & Beauty www.elainebyrne.ie 045 409313
W7D  Pet Stop  www.petstop.ie  045 409920
W7E
W7F Manguard  www.manguardplus.ie  0818 313 300
W8A  K Bowl  www.kbowl.ie  045 408144
W8B&C K Bowl www.kbowl.ie 045 408144
W8D Kitchen World www.kitchenworld.ie 045 409020
W8E&F The Furniture District 045 409059
W9A1 FDM
W9A2 Ladytown Business Park www.ladytown.ie 045 409977
W9B Pro-Fire & Design Ltd www.profire.ie 045 409134
W9C  Sirio  www.sirio.ie  045 256940
W9D Weber Instruments
W9E&F AAA Windscreens
W9G1 Indoor Mini Golf www.minigolf.ie 045 409998
W9G2 Red Square Media www.irishhorse.tv   045 409300
W9H OilField Solutions Ltd www.ofsl.ie 045 409912
W9i The Accessory Company www.tac.ie 045 407000
W9J Kalbay Ltd  www.assistedadadmissions.com  +353(0)45 875018
W10A Granite Concepts www.graniteconcepts.ie 045 409444
W10B Dolmen Systems www.dolmensystems.com 045 480828
W10C Irish Biotech Systems www.irishbiotechsystems.ie 045 409314
W10D The Performance & Fitness Academy www.tpfa.ie 086 785 4528
W10E Environmental Waste Technologies Ltd www.ewt.ie 045 409386
W10F  Roman Showers
W10G  Kendlebell  www.kbvo.ie  1800 844 750
W10H Rampower www.rampower.ie 045 408123
W10K PLR Repairs  www.plrrepairs.com 045 409107
W11 Tricky Tricksters Magic Castle www.magiccastle.ie 045 409192