Current Occupiers

View photos of our Current Occupiers here >

Photos of [current]Current Occupiers of Ladytown Business Park

Photo 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 /

Unit Company Website Contact No.
W1A AAA Mobile Windscreen www.windscreens.ie 1890 77 99 55
W1B Ciara’s Homestyle
W1C
W1D Clarke Kitchens www.clarkekitchens.com 045 409950
W1E Haynestown Meats Ltd www.haynestownmeats.ie 045 856021
W1F Ark of God Parish
W1G Equilume
W1H
W1i Blake Motoring/Carfit www.blakemotoring.com 045 409995
W1J P&T Precision Hydraulics & Gearboxes  045 835100
W2A  Premiere Hygiene  www.premiercleaningproducts.ie  045 435417
W2B
W2C
W2D
W2E
W2F
W2G
W3A Alan Bannon Signs www.absigns.ie 045 437788
W3A1 PlumFix
W3C
W3D Forde Hydrosafe Ireland Ltd www.hydrosafe.ie 045 409334
W3E Amon Electronics www.amonelectronics.com 045 438187
W3F Newbridge Heating Centre www.newbridgeheating.ie 045 449236
W3G Carosun www.carosun.ie 087 1377776
W4A
W4B Touchbase Technology www.touchbasetechnology.ie 045 409285
W4C Shay Dowling Carpets www.shaydowling.com 045 409173
W4D Green IT www.greenit.ie 01 5242900
W4D1 Seal 2 Sell 086 809 8079
W4E Action Chimney 045 433334
W4F GlennGorey Pumps www.glenngoreypumps.ie 045 409090
W4G
W4H
W4i Howard Instrumentation Ltd www.howard.ie 045 409224
W5A Hydraquip Ltd www.hydraquip.ie 045 438413
W5B ASC Satellite www.ascat.com 045 487 866
W5C  HydraQuip Ltd  www.hydraquip.ie  045 438413
W5D Kildare Post www.kildarepost.com 045 409350
W5E Spectrum Telecom Installations www.spectrumtelecom.ie 045 409023
W5F
W5G Car Park Markings Ltd www.carparkmarkings.ie 045 432416
W5H  Rapple Signs  086 838 4705
W6A CSC Security
W6B  LCMS
W6C Copsey Murray Accountants
W6D Security Institute of Ireland
www.sii.ie
045 409222
W6E  McLoughlin Flooring  www.mcloughlinltd.ie  045 880370
W6F
W6G
W6H  Wyer Electrical
W6K McLoughlin Flooring
W6L Air Liquide www.baywater.ie 045 409005
W6V  Seal 2 Sell   086 809 8079
W6W Outside The Box www.otb.ie 045 409322
W6X  Emmet Garvey Transport  086 383 8124
W7A Mandika’s Icon www.mandikasicon.vpweb.ie 045 408155
W7B Yankee Candle  www.yankee.ie 045 409028
W7C
W7D  Pet Stop  www.petstop.ie  045 409920
W7E Cash & Carry Kitchens
W7F Manguard  www.manguardplus.ie  0818 313 300
W8A  K Bowl  www.kbowl.ie  045 408144
W8B&C K Bowl www.kbowl.ie 045 408144
W8D Pestle & Mortar
W8E&F McGuirks Golf
W9A1 FDM
W9A2 Ladytown Business Park www.ladytown.ie 045 409977
W9B Pro-Fire & Design Ltd www.profire.ie 045 409134
W9C Fitzgibbon McGinley Architects
W9D

W9D

Kelly Interiors

Number 10 Design

W9E&F

W9E&F

W9E&F

W9E&F

AAA Windscreens

Book.ie

Phoenix RM

Justine Wilson

W9G1 Millies Beauty
W9G2 Vivalda
W9H CrossFit Bua
W9i The Accessory Company www.tac.ie 045 407000
W9J Conekt
W10A Granite Concepts www.graniteconcepts.ie 045 409444
W10B

W10B

W10B

Sweetspot Sourcing

Provident Financial

Face Credit Consultancy

W10C Irish Biotech Systems www.irishbiotechsystems.ie 045 409314
W10D Moorefield Motors
W10E Environmental Waste Technologies Ltd www.ewt.ie 045 409386
W10F  Roman Showers
W10G  Kendlebell  www.kbvo.ie  1800 844 750
W10H Rampower www.rampower.ie 045 408123
W10K PLR Repairs  www.plrrepairs.com 045 409107
W11 Tricky Tricksters Magic Castle www.magiccastle.ie 045 409192